Focus on Pictures

Map of England, Wales, Scotland, Ulster and Ireland

Above: map of Great Britain with East Anglia (Suffolk and Norfolk) marked in red.

On the right a more detailed view, including a number of adjacent counties.

East Anglia in the south-eastern corner of England
Back Next
Top of page | Contact | Report an error | ©Philip H. Quanjer